2

Our network

  • FPINNOVATIONS
    FACILITIES
  • CANADIAN WOOD
    FIBRE CENTRE
  • FPINNOVATIONS
    ADVISORS
 

Head Office

570 Saint-Jean Blvd
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9R 3J9
514 630-4100

Québec

1055 rue du P.E.P.S.
Québec, QC
G1V 4C7
418 659-2647

Vancouver

2665 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z4
604 224-3221

Edmonton

11810 Kingsway NW
Edmonton, AB
T5G 0X5
780 413-9031

 

Canadian Wood Fibre Centre

Capital region
580 Booth Street, 8th Floor
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0E4

Pacific Forestry Centre

506 West Burnside Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1M5

Northern Forestry Centre

5320-122nd Street
Edmonton, AL
T6H 3S5

Great Lakes Forestry Centre

1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 2E5

Laurentian Forestry Centre

1055 du P.E.P.S.
P.O. Box 10380, Stn. Ste-Foy
Québec, QC
G1V 4C7

 

Atlantic Forestry Centre

1350 Regent Street South
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5P7

 

 

 

British Columbia



 

Prince George, BC Office

David Belyea

Extension specialist – Forest operations

david.belyea@fpinnovations.ca

T 250 261-4327


 

Vancouver, BC Office

Dave McRae

Lumber drying specialist / First Nations liaison

dave.mcrae@fpinnovations.ca

T 250 713-1721


 

Comox, BC Office

Colin Koszman

Extension specialist - Forest operations

colin.koszman@fpinnovations.ca

T 778 677-2181

Alberta


 

Edmonton, AB Office

Shayne Davis

Remanufacturing specialist

shayne.davis@fpinnovations.ca

T 780 668-2600


 

Edmonton, AB Office

Dalibor Houdek

Provincial Leader – Alberta

dalibor.houdek@fpinnovations.ca

T 780 413-9031


 

Edmonton, AB Office

Ric Ptak

Cabinetmaker / Millwork industry specialist

ric.ptak@fpinnovations.ca

T 780 717-8186


 

Rocky Mountain House, AB Office

Chad Gardeski

Extension specialist – Forest operations

chad.gardeski@fpinnovations.ca

T 780 817-1440

Saskatchewan


 

Prince Albert, SK Office

Peter Sigurdson

Provincial leader – Saskatchewan / Manitoba

peter.sigurdson@fpinnovations.ca

T 306 764-5551

Manitoba

Ontario


 

Barwick, ON Office

Percy Champagne

General operations and Project management / First Nations liaison

percy.champagne@fpinnovations.ca

T 807 487-9923


 

Mattawa, ON Office

John Pineau

Provincial leader – Ontario

john.pineau@fpinnovations.ca

T 845 6310 (m), 905 744-1715 (o)


 

Timmins, ON Office

Peter Åsman

Sawmilling specialist

peter.asman@fpinnovations.ca

T 705 268-3964

Québec


 

Abitibi-Témiscamingue, QC Office

Alain Chabot

Secondary processing specialist

alain.chabot@fpinnovations.ca

T 819 797-0423


 

Amqui, QC Office

Yves Giroux

Primary and secondary processing specialist

yves.giroux@fpinnovations.ca

T 418 781-6818


 

Québec, QC Office

Serge Côté

Furniture manufacturing specialist

serge.cote@fpinnovations.ca

T 418 781-6748


 

Québec, QC Office

Alain Gingras

Sawmilling Improvement specialist

alain.gingras@fpinnovations.ca

T 418 781-6716


 

Québec, QC Office

Guyta Mercier

Extension specialist – Forest operations

guyta.mercier@fpinnovations.ca

T 418 648-5828

Maritimes

​​​ ​​​
not-front
discover